Jeff King Contractor Inc - Industrial | Lebanon, OR

CONTACT US TODAY

FREE estimates on your industrial projects, Invite us to bid your job by calling us today at 541-258-8711.

Billing address:

P.O. Box 798 Lebanon, OR 97355-0798

 

Office address:

30126 Santiam Highway, Lebanon, OR 97355

 

Phone: 541-258-8711 or 888-785-6798 (Toll Free)

Fax: 541-258-8712

 

Customer Service:

Main number: 541-258-8711

jkcoffice@jeffkingcontractor.com

 

 

Supervisor

Richard (Bo) Garner

Cell: 541-401-1832

bo.garner@jeffkingcontractor.com

 

Justin King

Cell: 541-401-8066

justin.king@jeffkingcontractor.com

 

Jim Routon

Cell: 541-401-7114

jim.routon@jeffkingcontractor.com

 

Environmental Health and Safety Coordinator

Debi Deaton

Phone: 541-979-1976

debi.deaton@jeffkingcontractor.com

 

Employment Opportunities

 

If you would like to apply for a position with our company, please download and fill out our application.  We request that you return your application as a scanned pdf to jkcoffice@jeffkingcontractor.com or mail to Jeff King Contractor, PO Box 798, Lebanon, OR 97355.

 

Click here to download the application form

Business Hours:

Monday-Friday

8:00 AM-5:00 PM

 

 

Licensed and Insured

CCB# 110628

 

Always completing your projects safely, on time, and within budget.

Call the leader in

industrial construction:

Owner

Jeff King

jeff.king@jeffkingcontractor.com

 

General Manager

Greg Deaton

Cell: 541-979-8755

greg.deaton@jeffkingcontractor.com

 

Office Manager 

Holly Libby

Phone: 541-258-8711

holly.libby@jeffkingcontractor.com

 

Trucks